You will have a separate personality in each area of life, which defines your unique gifts, challenges and potentials. The eight personality types which can manifest in any of the eight areas of life are:

INTEGRATIVE: all inclusive, shining, liberal, authoritative


DEVOTIONAL:  empathetic, compassionate, nurturing, heart


WARRIOR: focused, driven, fiery, passionate, confrontative


COMMUNICATOR: seeks knowledge, flexible, adaptable

GIVER: expansive, generous, helpful, supportive

IDEALIST: positive, sensual, romantic, attracted to beauty

LONER: disciplined, organized, withdrawn, silent, physical

REBEL: iconoclastic, mysterious, unconventional, free-spirited